Yahoo Games

Discussion in 'Gaming Support' started by miraclelurker, Mar 14, 2007.

  1. miraclelurker

    miraclelurker

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I play a lot of cards on yahoo and I can't get the games to load. What do I need to do? TIA
     
    miraclelurker, Mar 14, 2007
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. miraclelurker

    Jason

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2005
    Messages:
    2,081
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Chicago,IL
    Do you know if they are flash game or java? First off download the latest Adobe Flash Player (google it), and install see if that works.

    There may also be an option in IE which is blocking games. Go to Tools > Internet Options > Advanced and look around for something to uncheck.
     
    Jason, Mar 14, 2007
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. miraclelurker

    miraclelurker

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I do know that the ones I play are Java, not Flash.
     
    miraclelurker, Mar 14, 2007
    #3
  4. miraclelurker

    Antrax

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2007
    Messages:
    156
    Likes Received:
    0
    Install Java software from here
     
    Antrax, Mar 14, 2007
    #4
  5. miraclelurker

    miraclelurker

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks, it's working! :)
     
    miraclelurker, Mar 14, 2007
    #5
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.