When you right click on computer..

Discussion in 'General Technical' started by yeke, Dec 24, 2007.

  1. yeke

    yeke

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2007
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi. a different new problem here: vista does not recognize my RAM and PROCESSOR as you see:

    [​IMG]

    when you right click on computer and select the "properties"(i dont know what the name is in english vista)in that context menu you can see your RAM and PROCESSOR. But i can't.

    I probably cleaned a required registry with registry editor. Is it possible?

    Is there any solution to this?
     
    yeke, Dec 24, 2007
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. yeke

    TimeRanger

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2007
    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    0
    Have you tried re-booting then doing your inquiry?
     
    TimeRanger, Dec 24, 2007
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. yeke

    yeke

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2007
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    of course i tried re-booting. this problem occurs everytime i start the windows.
     
    yeke, Dec 25, 2007
    #3
  4. yeke

    yeke

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2007
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    no solution to this? poor my computer.. :)

    maybe i should ask to MS..
     
    yeke, Dec 27, 2007
    #4
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.