user not loaded correctly

Discussion in 'General Technical' started by silverfoxqc, May 23, 2008.

  1. silverfoxqc

    silverfoxqc

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    i recreate Administrator account and password but when i log in i had this advertising in the bottom

    user not loaded cr=orrectly you are log as default?

    im still have error 1303 or 1321 not right access to ProgramData directory for install or remove acrobat reader or photoshop?

    What can i do to set up correctly the administrator account?

    thank you
     
    silverfoxqc, May 23, 2008
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. silverfoxqc

    WAW8

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2007
    Messages:
    3,541
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Northern Virginia, USA
    The "hidden" Administrator account is built into Vista -- you can't recreate it. It's not meant to be tampered with or removed -- that's why it's hidden. If you're going to mess with built-in stuff, you're going to run the risk of seriously damaging your OS.



    You could try running "sfc /scannow" from an elevated command prompt and letting Vista reinstall the default system files.



    IF that doesn't work, the only solution is a complete reinstallation -- and this time, do not remove the real Administrator account.
     
    WAW8, May 26, 2008
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. silverfoxqc

    Jason

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2005
    Messages:
    2,081
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Chicago,IL
    Is the error message really mis-spelled like that or is that just a typo?
     
    Jason, May 27, 2008
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.