Nvidia Vista Beta 2 Drivers

Discussion in 'General Technical' started by Jason, Jun 9, 2006.

  1. Jason

    Jason

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2005
    Messages:
    2,081
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Chicago,IL
    1. Advertisements

  2. Jason

    manofice

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2006
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    for the x86....this makes my computer BSOD and i have to repair windows with the vista dvd
     
    manofice, Sep 18, 2006
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. Jason

    mirecek1965

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2006
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    For x86 RC1 is Forceware 91.33 from Nvidia. Only for RC1.:)
     
    mirecek1965, Sep 21, 2006
    #3
  4. Jason

    kcuk

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Anyone span there desktop between two screens allowing the start bar to span too?



    According to Nvidia this functionality is no longer supported in Vista can anyone confirm?
     
    kcuk, Mar 23, 2007
    #4
  5. Jason

    Walker

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2007
    Messages:
    225
    Likes Received:
    0
    Wouldn't be suprised. SLi doesn't work in Vista yet apparently. I'm kinda angry as i am an ATI fan and they do not have DX10 cards :(
     
    Walker, Apr 1, 2007
    #5
  6. Jason

    VistaRocks

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Messages:
    372
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Queensbury,New York. U.S.A.
    yea i too like ATI, but atleast ATI was on top of getting out some Vista capatible drivers. Im sure when they do put out a dx10 card it will be smokin.
     
    VistaRocks, Apr 1, 2007
    #6
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.