Miranda IM not responding

Discussion in 'General Technical' started by nickypoo, Nov 8, 2007.

  1. nickypoo

    nickypoo

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2007
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi pips,



    I am having problems with Miranda IM on vista Pre..



    this is the message "Miranda IM not responding"



    any help?



    Thank you for your tips
     
    nickypoo, Nov 8, 2007
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. nickypoo

    kingofnexus

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2006
    Messages:
    1,024
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    England
    Redownload and reinstall it. If it still doesn't work try running it in compatability mode and/or as adminstrator (both found by right clicking program icon and going into properties).
     
    kingofnexus, Nov 8, 2007
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. nickypoo

    nickypoo

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2007
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks, I installed the latest and all work now.
     
    nickypoo, Nov 8, 2007
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.