godfather not working

Discussion in 'Gaming Support' started by sam-sahir, Jan 3, 2008.

  1. sam-sahir

    sam-sahir

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have installed the godfather game but it is not working..exe has stopped working-this message come as i start the game after the name of the game.i tried to rename the movie directory by _movie,_movies.

    but no response.its same as first.i m using vista.plzzzzzz reply as soon as possible.i m very tirede of this
     
    sam-sahir, Jan 3, 2008
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. sam-sahir

    kingofnexus

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2006
    Messages:
    1,024
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    England
    Run in XP sp2 compatability, and run as administrator.
     
    kingofnexus, Jan 13, 2008
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. sam-sahir

    8ball

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0


    Still not working at me and same problem is at GTA:SA

    Any ideas?





    THx
     
    8ball, Jun 7, 2008
    #3
  4. sam-sahir

    invisghost

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2008
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    CA
    If you're having this happen with multiple games, it's probably not the game but something else that they both use or have. Try going to your video card maker's website and getting the latest driver updates just to be sure. Because windows doesn't always get the updates from the makers.
     
    invisghost, Jun 28, 2008
    #4
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.