Get RC1 Keys NOW!!!, Vista keys from Microsoft

Discussion in 'Vista News' started by Yoni5002, Sep 11, 2006.

  1. Yoni5002

    Yoni5002

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2006
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ok, guys, I apologize for this, no spam but it was posted in my site... so I will just link it to the post...



    Here is the trick how to get more than 1 key!!!



    Just after login onto your account you will receive a new key. Simply coppy and save that key AND CLOSE THE WINDOW (Internet Explorer, Firefox, Opera, etc)....



    Do the same process, by clicking on the provided link here again... do exacly the same as if you were getting the key for the first time, select country, etc....





    You will be redirected to Microsoft site with a RED ALERT SIGN with another new KEY in IT!!!



    Do it as many time as posible and you will get more than 1 key!!!



    I got 6 keys!!



    you can do the same!! Friend always need one and you can help him out in case he misses it!!!



     
    Yoni5002, Sep 11, 2006
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. Yoni5002

    vandango

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2007
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi mate,im downloading vista of the torrents.can i get a activation code 4 it, cheers
     
    vandango, Jan 22, 2007
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. Yoni5002

    blackhat

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2006
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    helmond, The netherlands
    vista keys only work with vista RC1. if you use it for vista RTM microsoft will see that and block it (and in the worst case they're threatening to sue you)



    and BTW your site doesn't work
     
    blackhat, Jan 26, 2007
    #3
  4. Yoni5002

    MafiaLord91

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2006
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    0
    Where theres a will theres a way. Just remember that if you do that you are committing a crime and could be sued by Microsoft. So in simple terms DON'T DO IT!
     
    MafiaLord91, Jan 26, 2007
    #4
  5. Yoni5002

    VistaRocks

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Messages:
    372
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Queensbury,New York. U.S.A.
    First off, if your downloading vista off an torrent i hope its just a RC version(1 or 2)and theRC keys will work on RC2 also. I run RC2 using my RC1 key and i also gave it to my friend to use and its fine. Th RC keys are good for 10 installs. But remember the RC keys are only good for the RC versions and NOT for RTM. Like the others said, you could get sued so dont do it.
     
    VistaRocks, Jan 26, 2007
    #5
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.