256MB GeForce 7300LE--- Aero??

Discussion in 'Audio & Video' started by shadown7, Dec 12, 2006.

  1. shadown7

    shadown7

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2006
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I just bought a Dell with a 256MB GeForce 7300LE. Does anyone know if this will be ok to run aero?

    Thanks!
     
    shadown7, Dec 12, 2006
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. shadown7

    Camride

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2006
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Orlando, FL
    Yes, it'll run Aero. My x1400 is only a little faster than yours and it runs Aero perfectly.
     
    Camride, Dec 12, 2006
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. shadown7

    shadown7

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2006
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thank you!
     
    shadown7, Dec 13, 2006
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.