Windows Vista Forums


Reply
 
 
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location:
Posts: 3
 
      14th March 2007, 10:45 AM
I play a lot of cards on yahoo and I can't get the games to load. What do I need to do? TIA
 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 
 
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Chicago,IL
Posts: 2,081
 
      14th March 2007, 10:50 AM
Do you know if they are flash game or java? First off download the latest Adobe Flash Player (google it), and install see if that works.

There may also be an option in IE which is blocking games. Go to Tools > Internet Options > Advanced and look around for something to uncheck.
 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 
 
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location:
Posts: 3
 
      14th March 2007, 11:29 AM
I do know that the ones I play are Java, not Flash.
 
Reply With Quote
 
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location:
Posts: 156
 
      14th March 2007, 12:56 PM
Install Java software from here
 
Reply With Quote
 
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location:
Posts: 3
 
      14th March 2007, 01:40 PM
Thanks, it's working!
 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 09:28 AM.
Vista Forums is an independent website and is not affiliated with Microsoft Corporation.